Valgte representanter

MEDLEMMER
TRONDHEIMSREGIONEN-REGIONRÅDET
2015 – 2019

Stjørdal kommune
Ordfører Ivar Vigdenes (Sp) ivar.vigdenes@stjordal.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Joar Håve (Ap) joar.have@ntebb.no
Rådmann Kjell Fosse  kjell.fosse@stjordal.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Ole Hermod Sandvik (H)  ole.hermod.sandvik@stjordal.kommune.no
Vara for Håve:
Vara for rådmannen: Leif Roar Skogmo  leif.roar.skogmo@stjordal.kommune.no

Malvik kommune
Ordfører Ingrid Aune (Ap)  ingrid.aune@malvik.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Torgeir Anda (V)  torgeir.anda@malvik.kommune.no
Rådmann Randi Rasmussen  randi.rasmussen@malvik.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Matz Ulstad (Ap)  matz.ulstad@malvik.kommune.no
Vara for Anda: Eva Lundemo (H) eva.lundemo@malvik.kommune.no
Vara for rådmannen:

Trondheim kommune
Ordfører Rita Ottervik (Ap)  rita.ottervik@trondheim.kommune.no
Kommunalråd Yngve Brox (H)  yngve.brox@trondheim.kommune.no
Rådmann Morten Wolden morten.wolden@trondheim.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren Hilde Opoku (MDG)  hilde.opoku@trondheim.kommune.no
Vara for Brox: Elin Marie Andreassen (FrP) elin-marie.andreassen@trondheim.kommune.no

Vara for rådmannen:

Klæbu kommune
Ordfører Kirsti Tømmervold (Ap)  kirsti.tommervold@klabu.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem
Rådmann Kjetil Mjøsund kjetil.mjosund@klabu.kommune.no
Vara ordf:  Lillian Hofnes Waaden (H)  lillian.waaden@klabu.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Jarle Martin Gundersen (Sp) jarle.martin.gundersen@klabu.kommune.no
Vara for rådmannen: Jonny Nilssen   Johnny.Nilssen@klabu.kommune.no

Melhus kommune
Ordfører Gunnar Krogstad (Ap) gunnar.krogstad@melhus.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Jorid Jagtøyen (Sp)  joridjagtoyen@gmail.com
Rådmann Katrine Lereggen katrine.lereggen@melhus.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Stine  Estenstad (H) stine.estenstad@melhus.kommune.no
Vara for Jagtøyen: Sigmund Gråbak (ML) sgputball@gmail.com
Vara for rådmann: Morten Bostad morten.bostad@melhus.kommune.no

Skaun kommune
Ordfører Jon P. Husby (Sp)  jon.p.husby@skaun.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem
Rådmann Jan Yngvar Kiel jan-yngvar.kiel@skaun.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Bjørn Hammer (Bl)  bjorn.hammer@skaun.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon
Vara for rådmannen:

Orkdal kommune
Ordfører Oddbjørn Bang (Sp)  oddbjorn.bang@orkdal.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Trude Tevik Gulbrandsen (Ap) teviktrude@hotmail.com
Rådmann:
Vara for ordføreren: Jørgen Indergård (Ol)  jorgen.indergard@orkdal.kommune.no
Vara for Tevik Gulbrandsen: Finn Hoff (Ap) finnhoff@loqal.no
Vara for rådmannen: Steinar Gaustad steinar.gaustad@orkdal.kommune.no

Midtre Gauldal kommune
Ordfører Sivert Moen sivert.moen@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Erling Lenvik (Ap)  erling.lenvik@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no
Rådmann Knut Dukane  knut.dukane@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Harald Rognes (Bl) harald.rognes@nav.no
Vara for Lenvik
Vara for rådmannen: Bodil Alsvik  bodil.alsvik@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no

Rissa kommune:
Ordfører Ove Vollan (H)  ove.vollan@rissa.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Torunn Skjervø Bakken (Ap) rissa@bogront.no
Rådmann Vigdis Bolås  vigdis.bolaas@rissa.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Liv Darell (Sp) liv_dar@hotmail.com
Vara Skjærvø Bakken: Per Kristian Skjærvik (Ap) pe-skja@online.no
Vara rådmann:

Leksvik kommune:
Ordfører Steinar Saghaug (H)  steinar.saghaug@leksvik.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Knut Ola Vang (Ap) knut.ola.vang@gmail.com
Rådmann Kai Terje Dretvik  kai.terje.dretvik@leksvik.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Bjørnar Buhaug (Sp)  bjornar.buhaug@gmail.com
Vara for Vang:
Vara rådmann:

Sør-Trøndelag fylkeskommune – observatører
Fylkesutvalgsmedlem Kirsti Leirtrø (Ap)  kirsti.leirtro@stfk.no
Fylkesutvalgsmedlem Henrik Kierulf (H) henrik.kierulf@stfk.no
Fylkesrådmann Odd Inge Mjøen  odd.inge.mjoen@stfk.no
Vara for Leirtrø:
Vara for Kierulf: Siri Holm Lønseth (H) siri.holm.lonseth@stfk.no
Vara fylkesrådmannen: Karen Espelund  karen.espelund@stfk.no

Andre observatører:
Fylkesmannen: Brit Skjelbred brit.skjelbred@fmst.no Alf-Petter Tenfjord  apt@fmst.no
N-Trøndelag fk: Tor Erik Jensen  tor-erik.jensen@ntfk.no
Næringslivet: Berit Rian  berit.rian@trondheim-chamber.no
FoU-institusjonene: Trond M. Andersen  trond.m.andersen@hist.no

Sekretariat:
Bård Eidet bard.eidet@trondheimsregionen.no
Astrid Haugslett astrid.haugslett@trondheimsregionen.no
Esther Balvers  esther.balvers@trondheimsregionen.no