Valgte representanter

MEDLEMMER
TRONDHEIMSREGIONEN-REGIONRÅDET
NB! Under oppdatering

Stjørdal kommune
Ordfører Ivar Vigdenes (Sp) ivar.vigdenes@stjordal.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Ann Inger Leirtrø (Ap) ann-inger@live.no
Kommunedirektør Tor Jakob Reitan tor.jakob.reitan@stjordal.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Ole Hermod Sandvik (H)  ole.hermod.sandvik@stjordal.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Jan Inge Kapsersen (Ap) jan.inge.kaspersen@gmail.com

Malvik kommune
Ordfører Trond Hoseth (Ap)  ordforer@malvik.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Lill Harriet Sandaune (FrP) lilsa@trondelagfylke.no
Vara for ordføreren: Ole Herman Sveian (Sp) ole.herman.sveian@malvik.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Eva Lundemo (H) eva.lundemo@malvik.kommune.no

Trondheim kommune
Ordfører Rita Ottervik (Ap)  rita.ottervik@trondheim.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Trygve Bragstad (H)  trygve.bragstad@trondheim.kommune.no
Kommunedirektør Morten Wolden morten.wolden@trondheim.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Mona Berger (SV) mona.berger@trondheim.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Ingrid Skjøtskift (H) ingrid.skjotskift@trondheim.kommune.no

Melhus kommune
Ordfører Jorid Jagtøyen (Sp) jorid.oliv.jagtoyen@melhus.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Per Olav Skurdal Hopsø (Ap) perho@trondelagfylke.no
Rådmann Katrine Lereggen katrine.lereggen@melhus.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Stine Estenstad (H) stine.estenstad@melhus.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Trond Sortland Kuldvere (MdG) trond_kuldvere@hotmail.com

Skaun kommune
Ordfører Gunn Iversen Stokke (Sp) gunn.stokke@skaun.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Siri Grøttjord (Ap) siri.grottjord@skaun.kommune.no
Kommunedirektør Petter Lindseth petter.lindseth@skaun.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Bjørn Hammer (Buviklista) bjornhammer@getmail.no
Vara for opposisjon: Erik Fenstad (H) efens@online.no

Orkland kommune
Ordfører Oddbjørn Bang (Sp)  oddbjorn.bang@orkdal.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Jan Grønningen (H) jangron@trondelagfylke.no
Kommunedirektør: Ingvill Kvernmo ingvill.kvernmo@orkland.kommune.no
Vara for ordføreren: Are Hilstad (Ap) are.hilstad@orkland.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Eva Solstad (H) e-solsta@online.no

Midtre Gauldal kommune
Ordfører Sivert Moen (Sp) sivert.moen@mgk.no
Formannskapsmedlem Trude Heggdal (Ap) trude.heggdal@mgk.no
Kommunedirektør Alf-Petter Tenfjord alf-petter.tenfjord@mgk.no
Vara for ordfører: Bjørn Egil Enge (H) bjorn@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon: Svein Ola Krognes (Bygdelista) svkro@midtre-gauldal.kommune.no

Indre Fosen kommune:
Ordfører Bjørnar Buhaug bjornar.buhaug@indrefosen.kommune.no
Formannskapsmedlem Anne Kirkeby anne_knirk@hotmail.com
Kommunedirektør Kjetil Mjøsund kjetil.mjosund@indrefosen.kommune.no
Vara for ordfører: Steinar Saghaug (H)  steinar.saghaug@indrefosen.kommune.no
Vara for opposisjon:  Vegard Heide vheid@online.no

Blant observatørene
Fylkesdirektør Carl-Jakob Midttun carmi@trondelagfylke.no
Tore O. Sandvik, Trøndelag fylkeskommune torsa@trondelagfylke.no
Henrik Kierulf, Trøndelag fylkeskommune henki@trondelagfylke.no
Fylkesmann Frank Jenssen fmtlfje@fylkesmannen.no
Assisterende fylkesmann Øystein Johannessen oyjoh@fylkesmannen.no
Adm.dir. Berit Rian i Næringsforeningen  berit@nitr.no

Sekretariatet
Bård Eidet bard.eidet@trondheim.kommune.no
Astrid Haugslett astrid.haugslett@trondheim.kommune.no
Esther Balvers  esther.balvers@trondheim.kommune.no